If you are interested in volunteering, please check our Help Wanted Ads below!

 

Chancellor Minor

*

Chronicler

*

Pennsic

*

Exchequer

* The Exchequer Office is looking for a Regional Deputy, which reports directly to the Kingdom Exchequer. Potential Deputies must be a Paid SCA Member, 18 or older, and can become a Warranted Exchequer (though an existing or active Warrant is not required to apply). They must also have regular access to Email, Google Drive, and Excel.

The Regional Deputy is the first line of assistance for local Exchequers, and monitors & tracks the Quarterly Reports. If you are interested in this position, or joining the Kingdom Exchequer Team in general, please send your SCA resume and letter of intent to resume.exchequer@aethelmearc.org.

* Exchequer is looking to fill the roll of College of heralds PayPal Deputy. Must be a paid sustaining member over the age of 18 and comfortable using a computer.

If you are interested in joining the Kingdom Exchequer Team in general, please send your SCA resume and letter of intent to resume.exchequer@aethelmearc.org. 

Please send your SCA resume and letter of intent to exchequer@aethelmearc.org

 

Herald

 

* Don Jorundr’s first term is approaching its end. He intends to complete a second term, however any interested applicants should feel free to reach out with further inquiries about the duties of the office as well if they want more information. He can be reached at herald@aethelmearc.org

Minister of List

*Letters of intent are being accepted for the position of Kingdom Minister of the List, however, I do intend to serve a second term. Position will change at Kingdom 12th night. If you are interested, please forward your letter of intent as well as your resume to the following: Their Majesties Arnthor and Ceirech at king@aethelmearc.org and Queen@aethelmearc.org; Their Highnesses Prince Andreas and Princess Kallisti at prince@aethelmearc.org and princess@aethelmearc.org the Seneschal Mistress Illadore de Bedegrayne at seneschal@aethelmearc.org; the Kingdom Earl Marshal Duke Timothy of Arindale at marshal@aethelmearc.org and myself at mol@aethelmearc.org.

A & S minister

*

Signet

* The Kingdom Signet, Master Jon Blaecstan, is requesting scroll blanks for Kingdom Awards. If you are able to help out, kindly let them know at signet@aethelmearc.org.

Seneschal

*

If you are interested in being Kingdom Seneschal but are not quite ready (or do not think you are ready), please consider contacting me about a Deputy position. AEthelmearc can always use more.

Please email seneschal@aethelmearc.org if you are interested.

Webminister

* The current Kingdom Webminister is intending to step down soon. If you would like to apply for the position, please send your letter of intent to the Seneschal Mistress Illadore de Bedegrayne at seneschal@aethelmearc.org, and also to Lord Dyryke Hastings at webminister@aethelmearc.org

*

Earl Marshal

.*

*

 

The Sylvan Kingdom of Æthelmearc
Quick Links
close slider

Events Calendar (Calendar View)

Events Calendar (List View)

Events Calendar (Map View)

Regnum/Officer Listing

Local Groups Listing

Event Submission/Update/Cancellation Forms

Help Wanted

Authorization Forms

Award Recommendation Form

Kingdom Zoom Reservations Calendar/Sign-Up Form (Zoom Q&A)

AETube

Frequently Asked Questions

Contact the Webminister
(an email client must be set on your device to email)